THE Dice

UGH! I wish I had a digi cam so I could get a nice picture for my work.. but well, I still don’t have it. I just use my 3 megapixels camera from my hp. The outcome is not good at all. so this is my dice. the one that I made with a single crochet technique and with a little edging.

but again I have to sorry for a really bad photos that I take. =(Image

this is the original dice..

 

Image

and that’s the dice with some dots on it.. but it doesn’t look good..

hahaha

 

so, I hope you enjoy laughing at it. well it’s my first time doing it. .

doesn’t look good huh?

but I enjoy it. making amigurumi and crocheting is fun. I’m still learning though.. hehehe

 

Leave a Reply

