happy~~~~~~

I’m SOOOOOOO HAPPY~~

yesterday after I uploaded my amigurumi someone like it and she want me to make her 3 more. hahahaha

She want the same dolls but with a different colors. one with yellow and another one with brown color for the whole body. so today I will buy more colorful yarn, and thanks to her I will have my reason so that my mom will not angry because I will buy a lot of cotton yarn today~~~~~~~~ hihhihihi

I think after I finished making these 3 dolls, I want to make human head amigurumi….. But I still confused how do I make a boy hair???

I will think about that latter.Now I will go to Gedung Indonesia Menggugat. there’s a bazaar and workshops for us knitters and crochet lover in Bandung.. So come and join us….

 

Leave a Reply

