old and new things

in these past 2 weeks I’m still searching the right formula for my pod. But I still haven’t found a right one. I got bored so I made another things.

It turn out good.

I made 2 hairpin with a same model different colors. 

Image

 

make some flowers. my friend ask me to make some flowers. she is going to use it for her coming soon bridal gown. so I made some flower for her choice.

Image

 

ImageImageI think I will make a ring with the little one.

 

 

and I make a flower hair pin too.

Image

 

so that’s what I’m making on these past 2 weeks. whenever I feel bored I always start making a new things. and sometimes I forgot to continue doing what I was doing. Maybe that’s why the peas in a pod still haven’t finish yet.. hehehe

gomenasai mari-chan….. 😀

 

Leave a Reply

